Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adela Guadarrama

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adela Guadarrama
"Excellent service, love the Staff and Elizabeth is always very friendly and helpful!"

Samantha Baumann

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Baumann
"Bobby made switching so fast and easy! He also helped us save money!"

Jose Guadarama

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Guadarama
"Very friendly staff! Always recommend this office cause they are always there to help when needed and answer any question I have."

Kathy Drew

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Drew
"Amazing customer service. Thank you."

Jorge Sanchez

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Sanchez
"Love the attention and service the team always provides. We always work mostly with Elizabeth Vazquez, but the whole team is amazing. They always take the time to explain things to you to make sure your are properly protected. Totally recommend doing business with them."

Melanie Day

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Day
"Alfredo is the best! Seriously a life saver the whole team is amazing!"

Dan Ferguson

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Ferguson
"When a relative started working for Chris Baldwin State Farm Insurance Agency we decided to do an insurance checkup and couldn’t have been more pleased with the results. The young lady who helped us ( Mattie) did an amazing job recommending products and coverages that far exceeded what we had with our previous insurance in terms of coverage and at much less cost. Thank you Mattie, great job."

Erika Araujo

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Araujo
"Very happy with the service Elizabeth always provides for us. ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY!!"

ISAIAH THOMAS

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ISAIAH THOMAS
"Elizabeth explained all the plans and help me understand them, she made things clear and was able to get a good plan for my car my renters I recommend state farm to everyone. They don't make you pay for things your not going to use."

adalberto Alvarado

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by adalberto Alvarado
"(Translated by Google) Elizabeth is a beautiful person, she treated me in the most beautiful way, excellent service, highly recommended and very beautiful, thank you (Original) elizabeth es una bella persona me trato de lo mas bello excelente servicio muy recomendado y muy hemosa gracias"

Hana Sorensen

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hana Sorensen
"Kelly was great to work with. She was helpful, transparent and answered all of my questions thoroughly. By switching to State Farm I am saving close to $20/month on my car insurance."

Taylor Adkins

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Adkins
"We went to State Farm to get auto and home insurance quotes after a family member recommended this office. Robert (Bobby) went above and beyond helping us. He answered all of our questions, saved us a lot and provided more coverage than our current insurance had over the past 20 years we were with them. I highly recommend Chris Baldwin State Farm Insurance! Robert (Bobby) was fantastic to work with and made the switch effortless!"

Artemio Martinez

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Artemio Martinez
"(Translated by Google) Buy nice staff and customer service! I totally recommend them. (Original) Buy lindo personal y attencion al cliente! Totalmente los recomiendo."

Allen Nahoolewa

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Nahoolewa
"Chris Baldwin has giving me the best service I ever had from an insurance company. He's timing and patience has been on point. When we talk on the phone, it's like we knew each other for years. I am very satisfied with his service and will continue to do business with State Farm..."

Juan Ramirez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Ramirez
"Happy with the ability to help"

Ryan Sullivan

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Sullivan
"The gals in the office are very helpful! We highly recommend State Farm!"

CUTARI 24

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CUTARI 24
"Great job awesome service!! Elizabeth did an awesome Job explaining and helping me understand my insurance policy."

Jose Garcia

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Garcia
"Had a great experience, amazing customer service, great staff and very experienced staff. I greatly appreciate all the help from Elizabeth Vazquez. Totally recommended doing business with this office. Super friendly office, Thanks! :)"

Annie Stonebreaker

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Stonebreaker
"Guys it’s a no brainer, go with Chris Baldwin State Farm insurance! You can count on them to meet all your insurance needs, and also to give you the top notch experience with their warm and knowledgeable staff. Bobby is fantastic and will give you a fun time! Run don’t walk!"

Freydis the Good

September 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Freydis the Good
"I wish I could give negative stars due to the incompetence of this office. Not only did they mess up our auto insurance but when we asked for a quote on buying a home they COMPLETELY forgot about us, using the excuse "I emailed the underwriter but he never responded". This happened for 3 months in a row while we were working out details with the seller, "I'll email again and get back to you", but never did. When I finally confronted Elizabeth about being forgotten about for the third month in a row, asking where we were on the binder, she tried to give me the same excuse to which I pointed out if someone is not answering your emails why would you not pick up the phone and CALL them??? But I kept getting the attitude of "its not my job to call" the underwriter was on the other line and said SHE was not responding to his emails. WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO PROVIDING GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE???? When it came time to close on the house the insurance binder STILL was not done and did NOT meet the criteria the bank was asking for any way. So we went with a different insurance agent. Meanwhile we were billed for homeowners insurance in July on our monthly bill! WHY?!? Homeowners insurance is paid out at closing!!! I called and asked for a refund because we had switched our entire account to a different agency, yet we were still charged for July. Here it is SEPTEMBER and they have NOT refunded those fees but are now calling and emailing asking for a copy of our insurance binder with our new agency! THAT IS NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS! Don't go here unless you want to get SCREWED OVER!"

Carlos mendez

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos mendez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I would totally recommend them! Especially Miss Elizabeth Vazquez, a very nice person. (Original) Excelente servicio totally los recomederia! Especially a la senorita Elizabeth Vazquez muy Linda persona."

donna ray

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by donna ray
"I went there today to see about a policy I spoke with Alfredo he was very friendly and knowable. Cared about my needs and what I could afford made it very easy to get a policy and kept it in my budget didn't try to force anything on me that I couldn't afford. I recommend them if any one is looking for insurance in Mountain Home Idaho"

Pamela Bruun

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Bruun
"Robert( Bobby) W Stonebreaker was amazing to work with! He was able to save me so much money by switching to State Farm. I have a lot of cars, a camper and motorcycle and my home that needed coverage. Bobby was able to square everything away and make sure I was covered. He was a pleasure to work with and I felt comfortable going over everything. He responded to texts and emails in a timely manner as well. I know if I ever need to talk to a live agent, I can walk in and he will make me feel at home."

Cody Penner

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Penner
"Very impressed. Elizabeth Vazquez was very helpful and made me feel at home. While we were waiting on the system as it was being slow, she offered coffee and water. Highly recommend!"

Amanda Adamson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Adamson
"Fast and friendly service. Always helpful"