Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Baldwin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Baldwin

4.8 out of 5 (157 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cody Penner

Cody Penner

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very impressed. Elizabeth Vazquez was very helpful and made me feel at home. While we were waiting on the system as it was being slow, she offered coffee and water. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amanda Adamson

Amanda Adamson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service. Always helpful"
Profile photo of Daron Dyer

Daron Dyer

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rhonda Barela

Rhonda Barela

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service, love working with them!!!"
Profile photo of Carol Jensen

Carol Jensen

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Thanks for your kind help today."
Profile photo of Liz Ketler

Liz Ketler

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was the best experience I've had in years. The staff was cheerful, helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Lino

Guadalupe Lino

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service I totally recommend it to everyone (Original) Muy buen trato al cliente totalmente lo recomiendo a todos"
Profile photo of Michael Fletcher

Michael Fletcher

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Baldwin’s State Farm is amazing. They are willing to work with you and are very helpful when you talk to them."
Profile photo of HECTOR QUEZADA

HECTOR QUEZADA

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service and very good treatment (Original) Muy buena atención ala clientela y muy buentrato"
Profile photo of Gerardo Miramontes

Gerardo Miramontes

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is a good place to get insurance, they give you good prices and treat you well."
Profile photo of Bloddy longinus

Bloddy longinus

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Elizabeth is so helpful. Would recommend it to anyone!"
Profile photo of Melvin Martin

Melvin Martin

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency and Elizabeth is the best, they just need more people working there. Would recommend to anyone because they have the best car insurance rates."
Profile photo of Alexx Borne

Alexx Borne

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience the woman did a great job at figuring out what was best for me and worked thru all my problems questions and concerns overall really happy i was referred to their office"
Profile photo of R Lindsay

R Lindsay

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Always helpful with any questions or problems I might have."
Profile photo of Ashley Santos

Ashley Santos

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience with Michelle. She was helpful, professional and informative. I recently moved from California to Idaho and she really took the time to listen to my needs and would recommend her to anyone in the area."
Profile photo of Paul VanAntwerp

Paul VanAntwerp

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Vazquez was very kind, and patiently walked with me through my oodles of confusing questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mercedes Kintol

Mercedes Kintol

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Michelle N. She was very helpful and informative! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of David Schick

David Schick

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience nice people at work there all around. The woman I talked to explained things in a simple manner so I can actually understand it. I would recommend this company to anyone who asked."
Profile photo of Heather Dickamore

Heather Dickamore

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Rodriguez

Jessica Rodriguez

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juana went above and beyond and was Very professional and even though it was after hours she delivered excellent customer service and took care of what I needed !!! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Allen Hanuska

Allen Hanuska

April 21, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Sylvia Landers

Sylvia Landers

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"An awesome place to do business!"
Profile photo of bosephdfrog

bosephdfrog

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service and good advice"