Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Baldwin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Baldwin

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (166 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Juan Ramirez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy with the ability to help"

Ryan Sullivan

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The gals in the office are very helpful! We highly recommend State Farm!"

CUTARI 24

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job awesome service!! Elizabeth did an awesome Job explaining and helping me understand my insurance policy."

Jose Garcia

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience, amazing customer service, great staff and very experienced staff. I greatly appreciate all the help from Elizabeth Vazquez. Totally recommended doing business with this office. Super friendly office, Thanks! :)"

Annie Stonebreaker

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guys it’s a no brainer, go with Chris Baldwin State Farm insurance! You can count on them to meet all your insurance needs, and also to give you the top notch experience with their warm and knowledgeable staff. Bobby is fantastic and will give you a fun time! Run don’t walk!"

Freydis the Good

September 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"I wish I could give negative stars due to the incompetence of this office. Not only did they mess up our auto insurance but when we asked for a quote on buying a home they COMPLETELY forgot about us, using the excuse "I emailed the underwriter but he never responded". This happened for 3 months in a row while we were working out details with the seller, "I'll email again and get back to you", but never did. When I finally confronted Elizabeth about being forgotten about for the third month in a row, asking where we were on the binder, she tried to give me the same excuse to which I pointed out if someone is not answering your emails why would you not pick up the phone and CALL them??? But I kept getting the attitude of "its not my job to call" the underwriter was on the other line and said SHE was not responding to his emails. WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO PROVIDING GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE???? When it came time to close on the house the insurance binder STILL was not done and did NOT meet the criteria the bank was asking for any way. So we went with a different insurance agent. Meanwhile we were billed for homeowners insurance in July on our monthly bill! WHY?!? Homeowners insurance is paid out at closing!!! I called and asked for a refund because we had switched our entire account to a different agency, yet we were still charged for July. Here it is SEPTEMBER and they have NOT refunded those fees but are now calling and emailing asking for a copy of our insurance binder with our new agency! THAT IS NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS! Don't go here unless you want to get SCREWED OVER!"

Carlos mendez

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I would totally recommend them! Especially Miss Elizabeth Vazquez, a very nice person. (Original) Excelente servicio totally los recomederia! Especially a la senorita Elizabeth Vazquez muy Linda persona."

donna ray

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went there today to see about a policy I spoke with Alfredo he was very friendly and knowable. Cared about my needs and what I could afford made it very easy to get a policy and kept it in my budget didn't try to force anything on me that I couldn't afford. I recommend them if any one is looking for insurance in Mountain Home Idaho"

Pamela Bruun

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert( Bobby) W Stonebreaker was amazing to work with! He was able to save me so much money by switching to State Farm. I have a lot of cars, a camper and motorcycle and my home that needed coverage. Bobby was able to square everything away and make sure I was covered. He was a pleasure to work with and I felt comfortable going over everything. He responded to texts and emails in a timely manner as well. I know if I ever need to talk to a live agent, I can walk in and he will make me feel at home."

Cody Penner

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very impressed. Elizabeth Vazquez was very helpful and made me feel at home. While we were waiting on the system as it was being slow, she offered coffee and water. Highly recommend!"

Amanda Adamson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service. Always helpful"

Daron Dyer

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alfredo was outstanding. Answered all my questions and was very professional and courteous. He provided me options and slowly went through them all. Very clear on the phone and I appreciate that. Thank you to all of the team at the Mountain Home. ID. Location. Awesome !!"

Lee Hamilton

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with the Mountain Home State Farm branch! Robert (Bobby) Stonebreaker was the agent directed to my case, and I couldn’t have asked for better help navigating through the process. I was thoroughly impressed with his knowledge regarding all aspects of auto insurance, his patience in working with me( an ill-informed client), and his prompt response time. He worked hard to find a policy that perfectly suited my needs, and has left me feeling very satisfied with my choice to stick with State Farm. THANK YOU!"

Rhonda Barela

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service, love working with them!!!"

Carol Jensen

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Thanks for your kind help today."

Liz Ketler

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was the best experience I've had in years. The staff was cheerful, helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend this office."

Guadalupe Lino

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service I totally recommend it to everyone (Original) Muy buen trato al cliente totalmente lo recomiendo a todos"

Michael Fletcher

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Baldwin’s State Farm is amazing. They are willing to work with you and are very helpful when you talk to them."

HECTOR QUEZADA

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service and very good treatment (Original) Muy buena atención ala clientela y muy buentrato"

Gerardo Miramontes

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is a good place to get insurance, they give you good prices and treat you well."

Bloddy longinus

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Elizabeth is so helpful. Would recommend it to anyone!"

Melvin Martin

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency and Elizabeth is the best, they just need more people working there. Would recommend to anyone because they have the best car insurance rates."

Alexx Borne

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience the woman did a great job at figuring out what was best for me and worked thru all my problems questions and concerns overall really happy i was referred to their office"

R Lindsay

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Always helpful with any questions or problems I might have."

Ashley Santos

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience with Michelle. She was helpful, professional and informative. I recently moved from California to Idaho and she really took the time to listen to my needs and would recommend her to anyone in the area."